Monday, 04/14/2014
  Varsity Tennis
  vs. Chase Collegiate
W   |  7-0   |  recap
  Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Chase Collegiate
W   |  12-8
  Varsity Softball
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  25-10
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  JV Softball
  vs. Ethel Walker School
L   |  27-26   |  recap
  Varsity Tennis
  vs. Hopkins School
L   |  0-7   |  recap

Team Pages

 

Chase Collegiate
565 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
203 236 9510

Directions:
From the East (Hartford): Take Rt. 84 west to exit 18 (W. Main Street / Highland Ave.).  Stay left off exit.  At end of ramp, at the light, take left.  At next light, take left across the bridge.  School driveway and parking lot straight ahead.

From the West (Danbury): Take Rt. 84 east to exit 18 (Chase Parkway)  At end of ramp, take right.  School driveway straight ahead, follow driveway around to the right.  Parking lot will be on your left.



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Chase Collegiate:
Monday, 10/07/2013
4:30PM   JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate
Win 2-0
4:30PM   Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
Win 3-2
4:30PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
POSTPONED TO 10/25/13
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
4:00PM   JV Soccer   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/25/2013
4:30PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
POSTPONED TO 10/28 @ 3:30
Monday, 10/28/2013
3:30PM   Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
Tie 3-3
Wednesday, 12/11/2013
3:30PM   Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win 77-73, 82-74
Saturday, 01/11/2014
1:00PM   Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
Loss 30-56
Monday, 01/13/2014
4:15PM   JV Basketball   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
Loss 42-13
Saturday, 02/15/2014
3:00PM   Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate
vs. Ethel Walker School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
3:30PM   Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
Loss 11-16
Monday, 04/14/2014
4:15PM   Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
Win 12-8
4:15PM   Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
Win 7-0
Saturday, 04/26/2014
2:00PM   JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
3:30PM   JV Softball   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate
 
© 2012 Westover School  |   P.O. Box 847   |   1237 Whittemore Rd   |   Middlebury, CT 06762   |   203.758.2423
FacebookTwitterYou TubeWordpressLinked In Linked In
powered by finalsite